Sermons

Worship Service 11.14.21

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Series: "Entrusted"
Sermon: "Vision"
Scripture: Luke 6:37-42
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 11.7.21

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Series: "Entrusted"
Sermon: "Generosity: The Law of Cause and Effect"
Scripture:2 Corinthians 9:6-14
Preaching: Rev. Dr. Ken G. Crawford

Worship Service 10.31.21

All Saints Sunday, October 31, 2021
Series: "Entrusted"
Sermon: "All In"
Scripture: Mark 12:38-44
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 10.24.21

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Series: "Think Again"
Sermon: " What Do You Want?"
Scripture: Mark 10:46-52
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 10.17.21

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Series: "Think Again"
Sermon: "I Call Shotgun"
Scripture: Mark 10:35-45
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 10.10.21

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Series: "Think Again"
Sermon: "Radical Love"
Scripture: Mark 10:17-27
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 10.3.21

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Series: "Think Again"
Sermon: "Things I Don't Know"
Scripture: Mark 10:2-5, 15-16
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 9.26.21

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Series: "Walking in Faith - Spread the Hope"
Sermon: "Hope for the Faithful"
Scripture: James 5:13-20
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 9.19.21

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Series: "Walking in Faith - Spread the Hope"
Sermon: "Hope for the Doubter"
Scripture: Mark9:30-37
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 9.12.21

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Series: "Walking in Faith - Spread the Hope"
Sermon: "Hope for the Underdog"
Scripture: Mark 8:27-38
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 9.5.21

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Series: "Walking in Faith - Spread the Hope"
Sermon: "Hope for the Broken"
Scripture: Mark 7:24-37
Preaching: Rev. Cheryl Scramuzza

Worship Service 8.29.21

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Series: "Walking in Faith - Spread the Hope"
Sermon: "Hope for the Weary"
Scripture: Mark 7:1-8; 14
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 8.22.21

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Series: "Engage"
Sermon: "Movement"
Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-12; 18-20
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 8.15.21

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Series: "Engage"
Sermon: "A Method for the Madness"
Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-20
Preaching: Rev. Megan Turner

Worship Service 8.8.21

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Series: "Engage"
Sermon: "Motive and Mission"
Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-7; 15
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 8.1.21

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Guest Preacher: Rev. John Burton

Worship Service 7.25.21

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Series: "Engage"
Sermon: "Motive"
Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-21
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 7.18.21

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17

Worship Service 7.11.21

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "Full House"
Scripture: 2 Samuel 6:1-5; 12b
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 7.4.21

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "Family Traditions"
Scripture: 2 Samuel 5:1-5; 9-10
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 6.27.21

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "Good to Great"
Scripture: 2 Samuel 1:22-27
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 6.20.21

Sunday, June 20, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "Fresh Prince"
Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:32-40
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 6.13.21

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "Good Times"
Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:34 - 16:7
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 6.6.21

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Series: "Family Treasures"
Sermon: "All in the Family"
Scripture: 1 Samuel 8:4-9; 11:14-15
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 5.30.21

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Sermon: "More Than a Crowd"
Scripture: Acts 5:1-7
Preaching: Rev. Dr. Ryan Starr

Worship Service 5.23.21

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Together"
Scripture: Acts 2:1-8
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 5.16.21

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Your Part"
Scripture: John 17:6-19 & Acts 1:15-17; 21-26
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 5.9.21

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: The Unexpected Dance"
Scripture: Acts 10:44-48
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 5.2.21

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Guide My Steps"
Scripture: Acts 8:26-40 and John 15:1-8
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 4.25.21

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Dare to be Led"
Scripture: Ats 4:5-12; John 10:11-18
Preaching: Rev. Cheryl Scramuzza

Worship Service 4.18.21

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Series: "Dare to Dance"
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Join In"
Scripture: Acts 3:12-19
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Northway Christian Church from Northway Digital on Vimeo.

Worship Service 4.11.21

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Series: Dare to Dance
Sermon: "Dare to Dance: Freely"
Scripture: Acts 4:32-5; John 20:19-31
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Northway Christian Church from Northway Digital on Vimeo.

Easter Service 4.4.21

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021
Series: Sacred Stories
Sermon: "Resurrect Hope"
Scripture: Mark 16:1-8
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law

Worship Service 3.28.21

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Series: Sacred Stories
Sermon: "Celebration! Celebration? Celebration."
Scripture: Mark 11:1-11
Preaching: Rev. Dr. Andy Mangum

Worship Service 11.21.21

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Series: "Entrusted"
Sermon: "The Ministry of Abundance"
Scripture: Matthew 6:24-34
Preaching: Rev. Virzola Law