Our Staff

Job Openings

If you're interested in becoming a part of the Northway team, please view the following job opportunities.

Ministerial and Program Staff

There are several ways to get in touch with us at Northway. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or needs you may have.

To find information about a specific Minister or Staff, please click on their bio below.

Rev. Virzola Law

Senior Minister

Rev. Cheryl Scramuzza

Executive Minister

Rev. Megan Turner

Minister to Children & Families

Rev. Jose Almanza

Minister of Oasis de Esperanza

Kristal Seid

Ministry Partner

Rev. Ruby Hines Henry

Pastoral Assistant for Women's Ministries

Sungyun Kim


Leanne Seabright

Director of Music & Worship Ministries

Office Staff

Barbara Miller

Financial Administrator

Swati Solanki


Jacque Forsher

Communications Specialist

Fernando Valdez

Facilities Supervisor

Carla Ivey

Childcare Director

Day School Administration

Kathy Flay

Director of Northway Christian Day School

Stephanie Hunt

NCDS Administration - Asst. Director

Bryn Volkmer

Office Manager